Welcome to

Composer Herbert Lindholm's

Free Music Pages

Here you can see, listen and print music:

Flute Music; Duos, Trios,
Chamber music, Concertinos

Chamber Music for Winds,

Strings, Guitar, Organ etc

Orchestras and Wind Bands
Arrangements and Transcriptions

  Work Catalogue Complete

The Last New Pieces

Photo Galleria

Curriculum Vitae, ENGLISH

Säveltäjä, SUOMI

  Kompositören, SVENSKA  

Le Compositeur, FRANÇAIS

Der Komponist, DEUTSCH  

El Compositor,  ESPAÑOL    

Il Compositore,  ITALIANO  

Composers work on YOUTUBE

pedagoginen huilukansio PDF

Pedagogical Work List / Opetusmateriaali

Herbert Lindholm
(b. 1946 in Finland)
wants to provide a bridge
between the more traditional and
the most modern musical styles.
He also aims to create music
which is idiomatic for the
instrument, and which is comfortably
playable for the musician. 

Free music pages since 9.9.1997!